NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Addis Ababa

3

I just can’t stop raving about this very beautiful color! I love the formula of NYX Matte Lip Cream because it is so creamy, and then sets Matte. It stays for a long time on my lips, and when I eat, there will just be minimal fading, unless I wipe it off.

Addis Ababa is one of my most used shades, aside from San Paulo. These two shades are my favorite!

Let us now take a look!

4

I love how vivid the color is! This lip cream can be drying because of its matte formula. I really don’t mind it because I make sure that I exfoliate my lips and moisturize to keep them healthy and smooth.

Here it is on my lips:

2

… and here is my finalĀ selfie!

1

Are you a fan of NYX Soft Matte Lip Creams? What’s your favorite color? SHARE!!!

Have a great weekend! See you on my next posts! :)

JNL3

7 thoughts on “NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Addis Ababa

  1. I’ve always wanted to try Nyx’s lip creams but i’m not sure which shade to try first. Addis Ababa looks like a pretty, wearable shade! Suits you :) Thanks for posting this!

Leave a Reply

