WetStraightPro by JML

I recently purchased a straightening iron from Watsons. The saleslady told me to choose the JML brand because it works both as a straightener and a curler, plus, it has temperature control, that makes it safe to use even for children, and you have better control of how much heat you want to apply to your hair. It costs 2,500, yes, it is costly, but I considered it as an investment and I trust that it would be working for years!

Here are some snapshots of the product:

It comes with a free bag!

It comes with a free bag!

IMG_0577

It has power on/off and temp control.

It has power on/off and temp control.

These ridges helps hold the hair in place when you want to use it to curl.

These ridges helps hold the hair in place when you want to use it to curl.

Easy to grip!

Easy to grip!

You need a converter for the plug.

You need a converter for the plug.

I tried to curl my hair today, and I want to say, I am a noob in doing this, but I think I did a great job!

I only used Heat Protection Spray by TRESemmé before using the Iron.

I only used Heat Protection Spray by TRESemmé before using the Iron.

No setting spray or mousse.

No setting spray or mousse.

Did you like it? (LOL)

Thanks for reading and Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

