My Christmas Look :)

This is a late post, I admit, but I would like to share what I did on my makeup and what products I used to achieve my look. I loved it so much, and it is easy to do.

Here is my picture:

 

Holiday

 

 

 

Before applying makeup, I used toner, moisturizer and eye cream. The products I used are below:

Revlon Colorstay, Revlon Color Correcting Primer and Beauty Blender

Revlon Colorstay, Revlon Color Correcting Primer and Beauty Blender
Revlon Photoready Powder and Concealer

Revlon Photoready Powder and Concealer

ELF Contour and Blush powders and Bronzers

ELF Contour and Blush powders and Bronzers

Revlon Colorstay Pallette

Revlon Colorstay Pallette

Maybelline Eyeshadows

Maybelline Eyeshadows

Clinique Mascara and Eyecurler

Clinique Mascara and Eyecurler

ELF Liquid Liner in Black

ELF Liquid Liner in Black

K Pallette 24H Real Lasting Eyebrow

K Pallette 24H Real Lasting Eyebrow

Revlon Matte Lipstick in Wine

Revlon Matte Lipstick in Wine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am not a guru so I think I no longer need to detail how I applied the makeup. I learn a lot from watching youtube gurus. I practice a lot during my free time.

Do you like this look?

Share with me your holiday makeup!

Thanks for reading and Happy New Year!

 

2 thoughts on “My Christmas Look :)

Leave a Reply

