Budget-friendly blush from Careline

Careline1

This is one of those blushes that I picked up while in search for a good bronzer. This shade is “Starlight Shine”, and it is a coral red shade when applied. It claims to control oil, and it is enriched with Vitamin E.

I am not sure if the oil-control thing is a must on a blush, because I do not get oily on my cheek! Do you? πŸ˜€

This product only costs Php 80.00, from Watsons Department Store.

Fits on my palm

Fits on my palm

Careline4

Careline3

Careline5

I love how pigmented this blush is. It does not work as a bronzer for me, though, because I do not like the shimmers, and the color is best used as blush.

I would recommend this blush to all who are on a budget, but I won’t repurchase anymore, because I already have a lot of blushes! πŸ˜€

Hope you liked this post, and visit my blog again next time for more makeup adventures.

Stay Gorgeous!

JNL3

5 thoughts on “Budget-friendly blush from Careline

  1. I use careline blush before in sunkissed hue but I have to give up using them because I have to switch to something organic since I am pregnant. Love the color of your blush! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

