Too Cool for School: Milk Tints

M1These are the first products I want to share with you from my last haul at Too Cool for School. I bought them out of curiosity. HAHA! ๐Ÿ˜€ย Well, I do not have this type of product on my collection yet, so I want to give them a try! ๐Ÿ˜‰

From Too Cool for School website:

prod_milktint

So, let me share my photos with you…

M3Each bottle contains 9.5 ml of product.

M4

M5Milky Pink & Milky Orange swatches.

M2After just few minutes, I wiped it off and saw that it stained my hand. Looks to stay a bit long when applied. ๐Ÿ™‚

I love the texture it gives on my lips. It really feels like lotion because it smooths it out. It dries a bit when it sets. What I do not like is, it does not show up that much on pigmented lips. It will hardly show and will just look so natural.

Here they are on my lips:

M6

Milky Pink

Milky Orange

Milky Orange

Have you tried these Milk Tints yet?

Hope you enjoyed reading! Until my next posts!

JNL3

5 thoughts on “Too Cool for School: Milk Tints

  1. I have one product from Too cool for school and that’s their BB Foundation lunch box that I am to review yet. I love these tints. I have some from etude and faceshop but these ones look really pigmented. My favorite would be the pink one, I love how it tinted you lips ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

