Skin Food Good Afternoon Berry Berry Tea BB Cream SPF35 PA++

I can no longer count how many BB Creams I have purchased from the start. While sorting them out, three BB Creams have reached their expiry dates. But I am proud to say that two-thirds of them were almost empty. I am actually going to post another round of empties this month including those BB Creams. So,Β Yay! πŸ™‚

Let me now introduce my latest BB Cream haul…

Skinfood Good Afternoon Berry Berry Tea BB Cream SPF35 PA++

Product Description:

Anti-Wrinkle BB Cream: A long-lasting BB cream that helps maintain bright morning skin throughout the day without darkening or smudging. A wrinkle-smoothing and concealing BB cream that smooths fine lines and dents while evening out skin tones with anti-aging superfood acai berry and raspberry

How To Use:Β Apply an even layer to skin in gentle patting motions.

Size: 30g

Price: Php 675 (on SALE!)

5

The reason behind the name? The Sales Assistant said that the BB Cream stays put until the “afternoon”, so it is a “Good Afternoon” Haha! I was impressed that she knew their products well, unlike other SAs who reads the label in front of you because they do not know what the product is. πŸ™‚

6

The texture is creamy, and can be blended easily. When I blended it all over my face, it adjusted to my color, and it Β looked natural, like my second skin. The SA said that Skinfood products always look like second skin so that you will not look like you are wearing makeup. πŸ˜€

7

8

It gives a light to medium coverage on the skin, and it does not feel heavy. I have worn it on a work day, and it did not melt around my nose, and forehead. I usually check those issues when I use foundations and BB Creams, and that will gauge how I like the product. πŸ™‚

121

FINAL LOOK! I dusted some Benefit Hello Flawless Powder on top so that I will not be so dewy especially on my T-zone. Like most Korean BB Creams, this has a dewy finish but not shiny or greasy! I like this BB Cream, and I will continue to use it up! πŸ™‚

Thoughts?

Have a great Monday and Stay Gorgeous! :-*

JNL3

3 thoughts on “Skin Food Good Afternoon Berry Berry Tea BB Cream SPF35 PA++

Leave a Reply

