Addiction turned High End! | NARS

Once upon a time, I stumbled upon a makeup store while strolling around Glorietta Mall. This is yet again a massive impulse buy! I am so weak from this kind of temptation. I just wanted to get the NARS Laguna Bronzer, but I ended up getting MORE! Please do not judge me! 🙂

The Sales Associate was very, very convincing, (and pleasant, btw!) because she made me purchase Php 5,000 worth of makeup to get a freebie. The NARS Firming Foundation, worth Php 2,750! Oh my! What a deal! So, I gave in. Tsk! Tsk!

Anyway, I didn’t feel guilty at all because I was so ecstatic! It was my very first purchase from NARS. I am not rich, I admit it. 😛

This was my haul:

NARS The Happening Palette, Php 3,750

*from NARS website*

*from NARS website*

NARS Satin Lip Pencil in Lodhi, Php 1,450

*from NARS website*

*from NARS website*

and FREE NARS Firming Foundation in Syracuse, Php 2,750.

*from eBay website*

*from eBay website*

 

Here are some Instagram shots using the Palette:

NARS 2

 

NARS

I am so impressed with all these three products especially the free foundation! High end products that are very worth the bucks!

Stay tuned for more updates!

Thanks for dropping by!

Stay Gorgeous!

4 thoughts on “Addiction turned High End! | NARS

  1. Pingback: Lipstick Splurge: NARS Satin Lip Pencil in Lodhi | Love for Beauty, Makeup, and More!

  2. Pingback: NARS The Happening Palette | Love for Beauty, Makeup, and More!

Leave a comment