Be Naturally Gorgeous with MAC FanFare Lipstick!

MAC Fan Fare

MAC Fan Fare

A girl can never have too many lipsticks! Right? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

I was organizing my lipsticks one time, when I realized, I have a growing collection! If you are following me on Instagram, you may have seen my lipstick box. Here it is:

Lipstick Box

Though, I know I have a lot, I still don’t know how to stop. (shoot me now! LOL!)Β Anyway… this lipstick was bought from U.S. and I only got if for Php 750. It was sold by my friend, that is why I bought it at that amount. I think this costs Php 1000 from MAC Stores here in the Philippines.

Here are what the tube & swatch look like:

Tube

Swatch

The color is another *MLBB for me. (*My Lips but Better!) It is a brownish pink color from the tube and swatch. It gives a nice color to my lips. It looks so natural, and it is perfect for everyday use.

On my lips:

Lips

Here is my picture with a little makeup on:

Fan Fare

What do you think? πŸ™‚

Let me know what your favorite lipsticks from MAC, so I can check them out!

Come back for more of my makeup adventures, and hope you like this post!

Stay Gorgeous!

JNL3

12 thoughts on “Be Naturally Gorgeous with MAC FanFare Lipstick!

  1. Pingback: Get the Look with Essence Eyeshadow Quattro in To Die For | Love for Beauty, Makeup, and More!

Leave a comment